Peter & Angel Anderson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Indio, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 124 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
BM. - La Quinta, CA - 12/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast and friendly service. My carpet looks great. EF. - Indio, CA - 12/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The best cleaning I don’t want nothing else I recommend to everyone Maria MJ. - Indio, CA - 12/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick, clean, no hoses, dries fast. Excellent customer service. KY. - Indio, CA - 12/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The machine used to clean carpets seems to be the wrong shape and size to do a thorough job cleaning tight corners or areas (next to the wall, the edge of stairs, etc). Oteherwise, we are very please with the professionalism of the person who came to our home and the quality of the cleaning. KE. - La Quinta, CA - 11/27/2019
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
We love how clean the carpet is, with no crunchy residue. And the technician, Jeremy, was fast and efficient. PT. - Indio, CA - 11/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The product works great and no messy equipment brought in our home to do the job. The carpet dried faster than we thought it would, which was great! The service guy was friendly and worked hard to make sure the stains were gone. AW. - Indio, CA - 11/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Oxi Fresh did not disappoint! Jeremy, the tech that was assigned to my work order, demonstrated a professional and courteous manner from start to end. Although he was knowledgeable and experienced in his field, did not hesitate to contact his supervisor when concerned in reference to treating my furniture that had a more delicate material. I was very pleased with the final outcome and would confidently recommend Oxi Fresh to family and friends. ST. - Indio, CA - 11/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The quick dry.. Jeremy is really good , very professional.. I did think this specific time was a little expensive considering the carpet area was very small in both bedrooms.. and the area rug took five minutes. But I do like the service generally CP. - La Quinta, CA - 11/07/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JW. - La Quinta, CA - 10/03/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)