Peter & Angel Anderson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Indio, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 111 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MA. - Indio, CA - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MM. - La Quinta, CA - 09/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I loved everything about their process. From on the phone to in the home they are too notch professionals through and through. And our “pet” smells are gone and carpet is fresh! I highly recommend there services!" RC. - Indio, CA - 09/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RG. - La Quinta, CA - 09/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service. Great product. Great people" PA. - Indio, CA - 08/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DM. - La Quinta, Ca - 08/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Awesome job highly recommended" GW. - La Quinta, CA - 07/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looks great! Didn’t know if it could be saved but it looks great and no pet odor" GN. - Indio, CA - 07/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Young man who came to house was polite and very pry. I will recommend to all my friends" DR. - Indio, CA - 07/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You guys are amazing. Spots came out after Stanley Steamer was unsuccessful. Love that there are no long hoses coming from a van in front of the house. The solution used to clean smells amazing. Jeremy was professional and friendly. He did a great job. We will use you forever." KM. - La Quinta, CA - 07/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition