Kenard Harper

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Gilroy, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 169 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"We had to have our carpets cleaned urgently due to accidents related to the stomach flu. Oxi Fresh of Gilroy came out first thing the next morning and did a great job cleaning our carpet. Eraclio was quick and efficient. Additionally, not only do our carpets look great, there is also no more smell related to the accidents. I highly recommend Oxi Fresh of Gilroy." MD. - Gilroy, CA - 02/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We like our Rep" KL. - Morgan Hill, CA - 02/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Removed stains and quick dry" SM. - Gilroy, CA - 12/22/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They are professional, the carpet dries quickly, no use of harmful chemicals so it’s safe for my dog." MA. - Gilroy, CA - 12/22/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"One if the main reasons I picked you was to get dry carpet within an hour. Your worker told me it would take longer because it was cold . Ok I am thinking twice as long. Your truck left at around 1. When we went to bed at 11 the carpets were still too wet to bring in items to the rooms. I did not get to vacuum until the next morning." CM. - Gilroy, CA - 12/21/2017
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I appreciate that I was informed immediately upon them viewing how dirty my carpet was it would not look brand new. However when the job was done it looked great. Friendly and easy to get a hold of. They were great and I would absolutely recommend them" MS. - Gilroy, CA - 12/09/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Superior service, cleaning was great. Great price." GT. - Gilroy, CA - 12/08/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They were on time and very quick. We have pets and unfortunately we will have to get them clean again due to the smell. But they were very friendly and gave us a lot of information on how to keep them clean. Thank you!" RG. - Gilroy, CA - 11/16/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RV. - Gilroy, CA - 11/14/2017
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
JB. - Gilroy, CA - 11/04/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition