CLICK a Coupon to SAVE NOW!

David & Kevin Hoang

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Coastal San Diego, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 644 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
We are very pleased with the carpet cleaning service. Kevin the owner of the franchise is a good and honorable person. Thank you LF. - San Diego, CA - 08/25/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
So happy I found Oxi Clean and Philip . He was referred to me and we are very happy! Quick dry! All spots gone. Everything and everyone are professional! We will use Philip again. KK. - San Diego, CA - 07/22/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt, very through, quick drying, completed cleaning in a timely manner. AV. - SAN DIEGO, CA - 07/22/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The staff! Raul did a great job. HH. - CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA - 07/19/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
There was no change in appearance after the treatment. None at all. It was a complete waste of money. MM. - San Diego, CA - 07/14/2022
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
GK. - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - 03/18/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Good customer service, good carpet cleaning, good prices. ST. - SAN DIEGO, CA - 02/10/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast, thorough, seemed to know his business, didn't require my help/input. Clean. Masked. RH. - Cardiff, Ca - 01/13/2022
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Carpet not cleaned as thoroughly as it could have been. Some stains remained afterward. Mostly, there was a great deal of residual water left underneath the pad. I had to fold the whole rug over in half, wipe up the water from my hardwood floor, then leave it up to dry for two days afterward. Could have ruined my wood floor or created an awful mold situation. SA. - Del Mar, CA - 11/03/2021
(1.5 Out of 5 stars)