David & Kevin Hoang

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Coastal San Diego, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 626 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
KNOWLEDGE OF THE PRODUCT(S) AND SERVICES... VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL...THANKS PHILLIP! THE COMPLETED SERVICE IS WHAT I EXPECTED... CB. - Encinitas, CA - 06/15/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AF. - San Diego, CA - 06/14/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Job was done quickly and efficiently. Been using Oxifresh for years and enjoy the good value offefed. BG. - Encinitas, CA - 05/28/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Professional, thorough and quick. I would have liked to know in advance however, that a tip is expected on completion of the job AH. - San Diego, CA - 05/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AL. - Encinitas, CA - 04/06/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
None of the spots in two of the rooms came out. I didn’t scan the rooms before he left. It would have been helpful for the rep to explain why he wasn’t able to get the spots out. Oxi charges $50 to clean an entire room but when my dog peed on part of a bed mattress, I asked if he is able to remove it and he said yes for $50. It seemed very high considering an entire room is the same price. As far as the spots not coming out, I understand that some carpet cleaning companies can’t get everything out but for me, excellent service (which is the only type I recommend to friends) would have been to acknowledge they didn’t come out and explain why. That change would go from a 5 to a 9 rating. SW. - San Diego, CA - 03/12/2021
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Phillip is a great representative and did an amazing job as usual. JH. - San Diego, CA - 01/23/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpet looked very clean and smelled fresh. SR. - San Diego, CA - 01/19/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The cleaning was performed by a very professional and efficient man. The carpet looks great and the minimum drying time is great. I have use OxyFresh for many years and will continue to have my carpet cleaned by OxyFresh. DJ. - Encinitas, CA - 12/03/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)