Matt Wisener

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Carpinteria, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 75 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JL. - Santa Barbara, CA - 06/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Matt" JD. - Carpinteria, CA - 04/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our carpet is super clean now and stain-free! Since we had the cleaning, our house smells much less from the Thomas Fire. We were very pleased with the ease of making arrangements for the cleaning, Matt’s professionalism and the results of the services he provided. Thank you!" KF. - Carpinteria, CA - 01/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional friendly service, arrive on time, work is done well" JS. - Santa Ynez, CA - 11/20/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EF. - LOMPOC, CA - 11/03/2017
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Good pricing, was on time and did a good job cleaning a very dirty carpet." LS. - Solvang, CA - 10/19/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CR. - Solvang, CA - 09/21/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It will probably take some time to determine the effectiveness of the job, probably 7-10 days. In the past I have notice that high traffic areas tend to show soil/stains. Very professional individual. I was highly impressed with his demeanor and character. Absolutely outstanding person!" CL. - Buellton, CA - 09/16/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"1. I was asked for my credit card number on 3 different occasions, by different people, including the service person on the last day. Why? 2. The service person called my house (not my cell phone) 5 times trying to confirm Appointment the morning of. Appointment had been previously confirmed to too many different avenues." LL. - Santa Barbara, CA - 08/30/2017
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Matt did a very nice job on my carpet. It came out really nice" SO. - Lompoc, CA - 08/24/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition