Joe Icardi

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Carmel, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 145 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Joe went above and beyond to get the carpets cleaned!! There were some complications entering the home and Joe not only politely and calmly communicated with us on the phone, but returned later in the day to get the job done! Joe is an honest personable guy that I would highly recommend! AE. - Carmel Valley, CA - 08/19/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Joe wS on time, clean and product worked well JH. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 06/19/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I am very pleased with the cleaning of my carpet. Joe was prompt and polite and the carpet could not look any better. LA. - Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA - 06/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The machine itself was filthy. No one told me they couldn’t move furniture so I had to by myself. KM. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 04/24/2021
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Not disappointed. The question is flawed. I seldom suggest anything to anybody EL. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 12/24/2020
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician did not show up at his scheduled appointment time. I had to call the company 4 times before someone was able to help me resolve the issue. The technician called me the next day and my appointment was rescheduled the next day after that. We will see if he shows up. He said he called me nine times. I have no missed calls or any voice mails from him. ALL very very strange!! I strongly suggest that the next time a technician is unable to make his appointment the company do a better job of getting a replacement technician to make the make the original scheduled appointment with little or no inconvenience to the customer. JM. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 10/20/2020
(1.5 Out of 5 stars)
MD. - Carmel Valley, CA - 04/19/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
RS. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 02/23/2020
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Joe did a fantastic job. When the extra mile for me and our carpets look new again RB. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 02/15/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)