Brian & Carla Krueger

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kelowna, BC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 557 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Carpets have been cleaned very well each time I have used Oxyfresh. The drying time is very short, as well. Only company I use now." CH. - Kelowna, BC - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great staff!" AK. - Kelowna, BC - 08/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MZ. - West Kelowna, BC - 08/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JL. - Kelowna, BC - 08/20/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
HA. - Kelowna, BC - 08/17/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Brendan was very thorough and got all the smudges and dirt out of our off white sofa and love seat caused by very reckless and not thoughtful movers. It took him 4 hours before he had them spotless. The product was great as didn’t have a phoney smell and dried quickly. For sure I would recommend this service to family and friends but not Bekin Movers!!!" SH. - Kelowna, BC - 08/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am a repeat Customer and refer your company on a regular basis . When my wife went on to your site she found that you were advertising the cleaning at less than what I paid as a frequent user. What the f.....?" WR. - Kelowna, BC - 08/15/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional staff and clean carpets" AD. - Kelowna, BC - 08/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Didn't clean the carpet in the bedroom closet. Other then that, I was satisfied." SL. - Kelowna, BC - 08/11/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job on my area rug. Technician was punctual and polite. Price was very reasonable. Carpet looks fabulous" CZ. - West Kelowna, BC - 08/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition