Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Sun Lakes, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 138 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Natural, No harsh chemicals or smells. Great experience every time. The only carpet cleaning company I will use :)" YM. - Chandler, AZ - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I saw the truck in the Condo parking lot, and inquired if he had any time to do 2 BRs in an adjacent building, he immediately examined the area, and offered to do it once he finished his current appointment. This being a Friday afternoon, i certainly expected a response that he might not have time until next week, but it all worked out perfectly! Excellent job cleaning, excellent Customer Service! Thank you!" RD. - Chandler, AZ - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dries quickly and it’s clean! Pleasant young man Cody! Thanks for a job wet done!" BA. - Chandler, AZ - 03/21/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great prompt service. Very HaPpY with the results." LH. - Sun Lakes, AZ - 01/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Drys fast, no harm for pets. Nice employees" KC. - Chandler, AZ - 12/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was fast and efficient." FT. - Sun Lakes, AZ - 11/23/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Spots in living room look worse after you were done. Spots in master bedroom were not any better. Traffic areas were minimally improved. Since you were here I have been able to remove both spots in living room and diminish master bedroom sports dramatically. I haven’t started on the traffic areas yet but assume I’ll have more luck there than you guys did. Sorry but I won’t use you again." CK. - Chandler, AZ - 11/20/2018
( 1.5 Out of 5 stars )
"No perfume, no harsh ammonia, friendly, competent carpet cleaners" YM. - Chandler, AZ - 11/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The guy was very professional and the carpets look great" RH. - Chandler, AZ - 11/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There are still some dirt left in the hall pathway. Your man last year got it all when the carpet was even dirtier than this apt.." MJ. - Chandler, AZ - 09/24/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition