Justin Dye

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Southwestern Mesa, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 130 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
ES. - Mesa, AZ - 07/10/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Justin did a fantastic job. He keep us informed of what he was doing. He also got info for cleaning our tiles. Good job, Would use him again. DH. - Mesa, AZ - 06/24/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast drying Clean smelling not fragrances Same price as was quoted Friendliest of carpet master PR. - Mesa, AZ - 05/05/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Less pressure on the sales and try to hide the smell of smoke when you arrive at a house. CC. - 07/21/2020
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Courteous technician (Abe). Answered my questions. 16 year old carpets came out clean. Two particular areas I was impressed by how they turned out RL. - 12/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Joe Love did our carpets and did a great job. They look new again. DB. - 06/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick, clean, and professionally done. Looks like new. Our cleaner was Joseph Love. Thanks Joe. RB. - 06/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I have used Oxi Fresh for several years and would not use anyone else. From the ease of on-line scheduling through the finished product, Oxi Fresh provides excellent service! I love that the carpet is not saturated and dries quickly but still looks clean and fresh! Anon. - 06/19/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent service. Fast, friendly, do a great job. Anon. - 04/19/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)