Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Sedona, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Sedona Sunset by Anita Ritenour. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0. Cropped from original.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 45 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Neil was a great person, took time to really clean our chair and couch. Didn't rush and only do the quick one two three that other company did. Also no chemical odor." JH. - Cottonwood, AZ - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Neil was polite. Price decent." MG. - Cottonwood, AZ - 03/07/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet may appear clean but feels very dirty! Your machines do not suck up the sprayed on solutions! Even when I vacuumed the day after, the dirt in my vacuum was very heavy/weighty. That has never happened. That is because the solution was not retracted." DC. - Cottonwood, AZ - 02/17/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looks new and spot-free beyond my hopes. Technician (Neil) moved his schedule around for me, was prompt, friendly, professional, communicative. YES I RECOMMEND HIGHLY. No chemical smell, carpet dried well even on a rainy day." LS. - Sedona, AZ - 02/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Coffee and dog pee stains were not removed with this process. It did however remove oil from the carpet.The attendant, Neil, was piolite and cimmunicative." KR. - Sedona, AZ - 02/07/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"The product" RT. - Sedona, AZ - 01/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet looked real new when he got done. He got stains out that I did not think would come out. Great job. Will have you do my carpets again in a heart beat." JT. - Lake Montezuma, AZ - 01/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My technician came out and re-did a challenging area, and now the old, worn out carpet looks much better! He did a great job!" AG. - Sedona, AZ - 12/22/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Good clean green - right?" RP. - Sedona, AZ - 12/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything was great" Anon Youngtown, AZ - 05/27/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition