Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Scottsdale, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 726 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Jeffery was a very through cleaner. Explained every thing he was going to do to get the carpets and furniture clean. Jeffery was very polite. SC. - Scottsdale, AZ - 12/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jeremy did a beautiful job and explained the reason for different things. Great looking carpet JO. - Scottsdale, AZ - 12/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
BS. - SCOTTSDALE, AZ - 11/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Dried fast and good value. Jeremy was our technician. Extremely thorough and courteous. RJ. - Scottsdale, AZ - 11/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They are organic and didn’t leave my carpet sopping were. DC. - Scottsdale, AZ - 11/21/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jeremy took extra care with four bedroom carpets. Very satisfied with results. He also cleaned a family room sofa and chair. This furniture is used heavily and had not been cleaned in a decade. The upholstery is now bright and fresh, looks almost new again. Very pleased with results overall and will recommend OxiFresh to friends and family. --S.W. Scottsdale, AZ SW. - 11/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our technician Jeremy did a great job, especially on our sofa and chair. He was very thorough and paid attention to details. The carpets and furniture look years younger. GW. - Scottsdale, AZ - 11/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
DM. - Scottsdale, AZ - 11/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The tech was very good. The den and family room traffic areas still look very very bad. I need to redo those two rooms or part of those two rooms because it's not satisfactory. JU. - Scottsdale, AZ - 11/17/2019
(0.5 Out of 5 stars)
The product worked really well for my leaving space. Konnor did a fantastic job making sure that my carpet came out looking it best. Highly recommend this young man. SW. - Scottsdale, AZ - 11/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)