Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Queen Creek, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 182 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
LS. - Florence, AZ - 02/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BK. - QUEEN CREEK , AZ - 12/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
WS. - San Tan Valley, AZ - 11/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"First, the professional staff. Second, very little wet final product" NM. - San Tan Valley, AZ - 02/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time, nice service gentleman, great job and price fair" GG. - Queen Creek, AZ - 01/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Price was way over what I was quoted when I booked the appointment. Several stains were removed but others in the den weren’t and I was able to remove them myself after you left. As did not put anything under furniture where carpet was wet" GE. - Queen Creek, AZ - 11/09/2017
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job and friendly sérvice!!! Thanks" CB. - Queen Creek, AZ - 11/06/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I feel that the products used to clean my carpets are safe for my pets. Scheduled services are always prompt, and the technicians are courteous and professional." CK. - Queen Creek, AZ - 10/29/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The self contained equipment that was used so the pets didn't have to be put away because of the door being open" JG. - Queen Creek, AZ - 10/29/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GM. - San Tan Valley, AZ - 09/12/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition