Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Queen Creek, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 199 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
All Pet stains remained I didn’t realize my “hot” water was required. Carpet looked the same after cleaning- I didn’t see any difference Others services have done a better job in the past LL. - Queen Creek, AZ - 04/08/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
CS. - San Tan Valley, AZ - 04/07/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your staff are very professional and careful. NM. - San Tan Valley, AZ - 03/25/2021
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Julian was on time did a great job. We will use Oxy Fresh next time we our carpets cleaned Five ?????????? SM. - San Tan Valley, AZ - 03/17/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great customer service and I am very happy with the cleaning that was done. RK. - Florence, AZ - 03/02/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Came on time, did a good job and was polite. TR. - Queen Creek, AZ - 02/10/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I am always pleased with the service I receive. The techs notify me when they are on their way. and do a thorough and efficient job of cleaning my rugs and floors. CK. - Queen Creek, AZ - 11/06/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
He did a wonderful job. Very courteous and focused. Considering what he had to work with, great! Sorry, do not remember his name. JZ. - San Tan Valley, AZ - 09/10/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It needed to be cleaned better PF. - San Tan Valley, AZ - 09/10/2020
(1.5 Out of 5 stars)