Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Prescott, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 612 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Was not happy with the way you clean. Asked the worker to leave before job was done. No problem with worker. He did what he was suppose to do. I do not like your way of cleaning. I rented cleaner and areas you guys did water was super dirty. Want to make me happy refund my money." JR. - Chino Valley, AZ - 11/08/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets look great and smell great and service is prompt." PK. - Prescott Valley, AZ - 11/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Just not impressed with your system. Went over the "clean" wet carpet with my white cleaning rag & it came out light brown. So the carpet was NOT clean." DS. - Prescott Valley, AZ - 10/28/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I have a small dog that I just CAN'T potty train. The oxy-fresh lifted the stains. I am so pleased with that. The cleaning process was fast, efficient and thorough. The service tech was kind, knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk with, I will definitely use Oxy Fresh services again;" LC. - Prescott Valley, AZ - 10/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service person very prompt!" RC. - Prescott, AZ - 10/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AC. - Prescott, AZ - 10/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Not Smelly and carpet is not wet. Pet safe????" SM. - Prescott Valley, AZ - 10/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast service, cordial and good job." SS. - Dewey, AZ - 09/29/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looked fresh when done dried overnight" JH. - Prescott, AZ - 09/28/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Employees are efficient and work hard at what they are asked to do. Very polite and professional" SP. - Prescott Valley, AZ - 09/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition