Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Phoenix, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 562 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
An appointment was missed, I was told I would receive a call back and did not, was never able to discuss this issues with the person in charge, had to reschedule for a weekday, planned my entire day around the carpets being cleaned which had an impact on my children's sleep schedule. Overall a major hassle and very poorly run company. PF. - Phoenix, AZ - 12/06/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
He did an excellent job of cleaning very old carpet. I have 2 cats who vomit hairballs once in a while. I can't get those stains up but he did. MC. - Phoenix, AZ - 12/02/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
No overuse of water. Quick drying time. No chemical smell IB. - Glendale, AZ - 12/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast and good job of cleaning DA. - Phoenix, AZ - 11/27/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Thorough cleaning, friendly carpet tech and love the results. AY. - Glendale, AZ - 11/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent cleaning. Did not try to up charge like most companies do. LM. - Phoenix, AZ - 11/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jeff was excellent he worked here for almost 4 straight hours and the very large sectional came out clean and fresh JE. - Phoenix, AZ - 11/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We had a problem but the company was extremely professional about it and redid the carpets and did an excellent job. Very happy with the results and the customer service. GL. - Phoenix, AZ - 10/28/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Everything! Thanks SQ. - Phoenix, AZ - 10/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like the fact that the cleaning products are environmentally friendly for people and for pets. Also the cleaning process allows for thorough cleaning and carpet dries within a day or two. The manager, Jerry B., did a fantastic job cleaning my carpet! I hope the company and his associates recognize his hard work in trying to make Oxi Fresh a success. My dog and I want to thank you for the nice work in making our carpet look clean and refreshed!! MD. - PHOENIX, AZ - 10/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)