Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Phoenix, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Phoenix Skyline - Daytime by Jerry Ferguson. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0. Cropped from original.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 163 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Always on time and efficient." DS. - PHOENIX, AZ - 11/22/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Polite, friendly, listens to client. Carpet looks great, no soapy after life because a special green product is used. Dried faster than other carpet cleaners we have used before. Very pleased.Raquel Cook" RC. - Phoenix, AZ - 11/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TO. - PHOENIX, AZ - 11/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Surface was courteous and prompt and did a great job treating stains and cleaning the carpet. Better than any other companies I have used before. Pricing is very reasonable." BW. - Phoenix , AZ - 11/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet looks good after service" MM. - PHOENIX, AZ - 11/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
WB. - Phoenix, AZ - 10/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RL. - Phoenix, AZ - 10/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Timely and professional." JB. - Glendale, AZ - 10/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast, on time service! Friendly professionals who know what they are doing." HW. - Glendale, AZ - 10/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The two times we have used your company the technicians have been personable and helpful. We we tell our employees at work it is still a people business." MG. - Phoenix, AZ - 10/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition