Isaac & Stephanie Jackson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Laveen, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 68 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"David our service tech was on time and did a great job, listened to my needs, I'm very pleased." CK. - Buckeye, AZ - 05/15/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service. Carpet looked amazing done David was done, even got out the stain from where I spilled furniture polish." JD. - Buckeye, AZ - 05/15/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"VERY NICE GENTLEMAN THAT CLEANED MY CARPET! IT LOOKED LIKE NEW WHEN HE FINISHED! VERY HAPPY!" MS. - Buckeye, AZ - 04/17/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet dries fast Great customer service Good prices Oxi fresh doesn't try to sell you unnecessary products or services like most of the other carpet cleaning service. Great carpet cleaning service" JT. - , - 03/10/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, courteous and very thorough. My carpets look brand new!" MM. - 12/20/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SA. - Buckeye, AZ - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was great! Dave cleaned our home and did a great job. My wife and I are very pleased with his service. Thank you!" GM. - Laveen Village, AZ - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service, the product and especially the attitudes of your employees. Daniel was great!" KB. - Buckeye, AZ - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looks amazing! David did an excellent job and was great to meet!" gh. - Buckeye, AZ - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything was clean and it was a very fast drying process unlike the traditional steam vac, I've previously had done." JS. - Buckeye, AZ - 11/11/2016
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition