Isaac & Stephanie Jackson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Laveen, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 68 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Very quick service and a great job!" KR. - Buckeye, AZ - 06/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"David is very knowageable, caring. All round nice guy and he does a great job." DT. - Buckeye, AZ - 06/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"That the carpet looks and smells clean. I like how the spots don't come back." WW. - lavenn, AZ - 02/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The results and the friendlyness of the worker" DI. - Phoenix, AZ - 10/30/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Amazing service!! Ok to use review i left online" JM. - Phoenix, AZ - 09/27/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"David did an outstanding job." RK. - Buckeye, AZ - 09/22/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"So far I'm impressed with the outcome. Just waiting to see if the stains resufus." WW. - , AZ - 08/30/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"How clean at hat David got my carpet & I have a puppy & the fresh scent of my house I will be using this company again for sure !!!!" TH. - Phoenix, AZ - 08/24/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet come out great!!!" MG. - Buckeye, AZ - 08/22/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dave the service technician arrived on time. He explained the OxiFresh cleaning attributes and patiently answered all my questions. The fast drying time and beautiful results of the carpet cleaning were very impressive. I will definitely use OxiFresh again." RR. - Buckeye, AZ - 08/16/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition