David Knapp

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Goodyear, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 129 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Fast and courteous service!" CI. - Goodyear, AZ - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The representative told me that the fabric was sun damaged and the results were the best he could do. Because I was so disappointed in the outcome I took the cover off of the chair and put it in the wash machine. I figured that it was beyond saving so I couldn't hurt it. The results were amazing. To me, that means that he didn't do a quality job and should have spent more time on it." DG. - Florence, AZ - 04/21/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Automated booking process and very friendly and knowledgeable technician" TA. - Goodyear, AZ - 04/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The two time we have used your services the same tech came out and was amazing. I like that you don’t soak the carpet and are able remove a bunch of animal fire/hair" ML. - Goodyear, AZ - 04/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician, Ken, was great. Our carpets have not looked this good in ages!" DW. - GOODYEAR, AZ - 04/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Ecofriendly, no odor, works great, awesome staff!" CB. - Phoenix, AZ - 04/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GW. - Goodyear, AZ - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional. The same day we called for service we were serviced the same day." FW. - Goodyear, AZ - 04/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Two men were very neat, friendly, and careful with my furniture. Nice guys who did good work." MS. - Phoenix, AZ - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Honesty, it's too soon top tell how long the results well last compared to zerorez. It was just yesterday. But the technician was good and I like how quickly they dried and the price." SP. - Litchfield Park, AZ - 04/01/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition