David Knapp

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Goodyear, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is December Sunset by Regina Rioux. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0. Cropped from original.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 124 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Ecofriendly, no odor, works great, awesome staff!" CB. - Phoenix, AZ - 04/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GW. - Goodyear, AZ - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional. The same day we called for service we were serviced the same day." FW. - Goodyear, AZ - 04/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Two men were very neat, friendly, and careful with my furniture. Nice guys who did good work." MS. - Phoenix, AZ - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Honesty, it's too soon top tell how long the results well last compared to zerorez. It was just yesterday. But the technician was good and I like how quickly they dried and the price." SP. - Litchfield Park, AZ - 04/01/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Having no fragrance was good. Happy with everything. But would ask next time to put paper in walking areas (on tiled areas) as we had big spots to clean up after all was done." VS. - Goodyear, AZ - 04/01/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
JC. - Goodyear, AZ - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JM. - Phoenix, AZ - 03/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
NG. - Goodyear, AZ - 03/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very friendly and made our dirty carpets look great!" KE. - Goodyear, AZ - 03/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition