Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Gilbert, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Downtown Gilbert, Arizona by Kevin Dooley. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0. Cropped from original.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 3,028 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Robert" JM. - Mesa, AZ - 01/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You did not remove any of the stains although I have been told by people who know wool That they could be removed. Last time I used somebody who had a coconut oil and lemon solution and all the stains were gone so I am disappointed unless you come back and redo" SF. - Sedona, AZ - 12/10/2018
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service person showed up promptly and tried to keep from tracking anything through the house. Also, answered all of our questions." SS. - Cornville, AZ - 12/09/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything was great" JW. - Gilbert, AZ - 12/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was prompt, the service was great, and our carpets looked better than they did when we moved into the house. We passed the info on to our property manager for future business." TM. - New River, AZ - 12/04/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I want to wait and see." SC. - Prescott, AZ - 12/01/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I really like oxi fresh. Best carpet cleaners. But, I didn't get my carpet cleaned today because the technician ended up in the hospital this weekend and no one else was available to come clean my carpets before my party this Friday." KW. - Tucson, AZ - 11/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our carpet looks great we were not sure it would come clean. Great great great. Our technician was fantastic." TB. - Cornville, AZ - 11/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JR. - Prescott Valley, AZ - 11/21/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
AW. - Prescott, AZ - 11/20/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition