Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fountain Hills, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 111 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"My carpets have never looked cleaner - great job and a great process!" RC. - Scottsdale, AZ - 03/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets did not come out clean. I had to let the technician use my vacuum because he only had a shop vac. I also smelled alcohol on his breath. Not good!" HL. - Fountain Hills, AZ - 02/22/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Drys fast Great getting out spots" LL. - Scottsdale, AZ - 02/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My experience with the oxi fresh technique is that it would be a good fit for a home with carpet that just needed a *freshing up*" HW. - , - 01/19/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You did a great job on my carpets, the new and old stains came out and it dried fast" AA. - Fountain Hills, AZ - 01/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Customer service" FC. - Scottsdale, AZ - 01/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Stain showed a lot the next day so had to call my regular carpet service to get it out. Would like my $ refunded or much of it. The man was timely and kind but your product is sub par , I’m afraid." LS. - Scottsdale, AZ - 01/06/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time, polite, professional. Carpets look amazing." DL. - Scottsdale, AZ - 01/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LK. - Scottsdale, AZ - 12/16/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very friendly and did a wonderful job" SH. - Fountain Hills, AZ - 11/23/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition