Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fountain Hills, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 390 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
LH. - FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ - 10/05/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
You’ll see my review and BBB complaint soon enough. DONT EVER CONTACT ME AGAIN! VR. - Fountain Hills, AZ - 08/03/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
CG. - Scottsdale, AZ - 07/23/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Did not like Man U sent. He was argumentative & as an old client who used u many times a year felt Your company was unreasonable Trying to nickel and dime me just because u gave Me discounted rate. I will never call your service again & will not recommend you to anyone LS. - Scottsdale , AZ - 07/03/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
First time I have used your company and I very satisfied EL. - Fountain Hills, AZ - 06/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Prompt , friendly, professional and I love the results ! One hour carpets are dry without the soggy wetness .... plus the smell is great! HE. - Fountain Hills, AZ - 05/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick drying. MQ. - Rio Verde, AZ - 05/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician was was very unprofessional and continued to berate me about inaccuracies that he identified on the service order versus the actual rooms in the home . He indicated that he was frustrated and once I agreed to pay the new price he quoted me, he requested to have payment rendered before services were provided . When I contacted the scheduling department about my concerns, I was told that they would contact the owner - Wyatt. After this occurred, the representative eventually contacted me back and did not provide any explanation regarding the techs unprofessionalism and indicted that sometimes payment is required upfront when the customer is not onsite when the services are completed . This was concerning to me since my 21 y/o son was onsite with the carpet cleaner. Ultimately, I asked the cleaner to leave but my son wanted him to stay and clean the carpet since it would eliminate additional inconveniences associated with rescheduling with another company. Moving is stressful . I was familiar with your company and happy with the multiple times that you cleaned my carpet in North Scottsdale. However, this recent experience was very disheartening and I will not utilize the service again . Customer service is everything and essential to service oriented professionals. To have Jeff- the carpet rep annoyed with me and acting like I inconvenienced him was not acceptable. When I am spending almost $500 to have the carpets cleaned in my new home , I expect to be treated with respect and for optimum service . CH. - Fountain Hills, AZ - 05/17/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
My dining chairs were badly soiled and they came out like new! MA. - Rio Verde, AZ - 05/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LK. - Scottsdale, AZ - 04/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)