Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Cave Creek, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 108 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Quality service quality work Anon. - Carefree, AZ - 06/27/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
RH. - Cave Creek, AZ - 06/17/2018
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
Anon. - CAVE CREEK, AZ - 06/05/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Please when quoting carpet cleaning prices to customer, do not change the price when arriving at location with additional charges Anon. - Cave Creek, AZ - 05/15/2018
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
We like that there are no harsh chemicals used in the cleaning and that the carpets dry within just a few hours. The staff is always very friendly and the technicians are always on time. Anon. - Cave Creek, AZ - 03/11/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I’ve used OxiFresh for several years and absolutely love their service of cleaning our carpets. We were swayed one time by advertising from a company that starts with a Z and we were very unhappy. OxiFresh uses a great cleaner that always gets our carpets clean and they are dry within a few hours. It’s OxiFresh every time for us! Anon. - 03/10/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I'm still waiting for carpet to dry Currently the concern areas don't look much cleaner than what we started with. Anon. - Cave Creek, AZ - 02/27/2018
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
AG. - Cave Creek, AZ - 02/27/2018
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
PK. - Carefree, AZ - 10/10/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I liked the entire cleaning unit was inside the house and no hoses running from the truck all the way through the house. Terrance was very professional, thorough and great personality. Anon. - Cave Creek, AZ - 09/12/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)