Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Cave Creek, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 108 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Quality service quality work" Anon Carefree, AZ - 06/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RH. - Cave Creek, AZ - 06/17/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
Anon CAVE CREEK, AZ - 06/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Please when quoting carpet cleaning prices to customer, do not change the price when arriving at location with additional charges" Anon Cave Creek, AZ - 05/15/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We like that there are no harsh chemicals used in the cleaning and that the carpets dry within just a few hours. The staff is always very friendly and the technicians are always on time." Anon Cave Creek, AZ - 03/11/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I’ve used OxiFresh for several years and absolutely love their service of cleaning our carpets. We were swayed one time by advertising from a company that starts with a Z and we were very unhappy. OxiFresh uses a great cleaner that always gets our carpets clean and they are dry within a few hours. It’s OxiFresh every time for us!" Anon 03/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I'm still waiting for carpet to dry Currently the concern areas don't look much cleaner than what we started with." Anon Cave Creek, AZ - 02/27/2018
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
AG. - Cave Creek, AZ - 02/27/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
PK. - Carefree, AZ - 10/10/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I liked the entire cleaning unit was inside the house and no hoses running from the truck all the way through the house. Terrance was very professional, thorough and great personality." Anon Cave Creek, AZ - 09/12/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition