Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ahwatukee, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 12 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Jeff Blinn has done my carpet for the last 2 years & done a great job. Today Brandy Davis came today 9/18 & did an exceptional job. She called ahead, was right on time, very professional, & my carpets look great! Thank you for a job well done!! Anon. - 09/18/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
PB. - Phoenix, Ar - 09/16/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
KW. - Phoenix, AZ - 08/30/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
GC. - Phoenix, AZ - 08/14/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpets came out great. Arrived on time and very efficient. AA. - Phoenix, AZ - 08/14/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The whole experience was truly outstanding. Brandy came on time, explained what would be done, did an outstanding job and was exceptionally professional. Thanks!! Anon. - 07/27/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like that you don’t have to drag vacuumed and water hoses into my house. And I like the professional people that do such a great job on my carpets. AC. - Phoenix, AZ - 07/17/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Just today I scheduled an appointment with your company OxiFresh. My very first experience with OxiFresh, I scheduled my appointment for 11am, NO ONE showed up, I called back to asked what went wrong, was told no Mr. Walton you are scheduled for Noon and it will be Noon in 15mins, OXIFRESH driver Calls' me at 12pm to tell me that he's going to be here in 15 minutes it's exactly 1:25pm driver or OxiFresh services never showed, Irate at this point when I call back and they say Mr.Walton we don't have you scheduled. Extremely pissed off for wasting my whole day waiting on a company with this being my first experience with OxiFresh Carpet Cleaning Service not only will I tell of this first time horrible experience but will recommend other companies. P.S. Very Pissed off Mr. Walton Anon. - 04/01/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Just today I scheduled an appointment with your company OxiFresh. My very first experience with OxiFresh, I scheduled my appointment for 11am, NO ONE showed up, I called back to asked what went wrong, was told no Mr. Walton you are scheduled for Noon and it will be Noon in 15mins, OXIFRESH driver Calls' me at 12pm to tell me that he's going to be here in 15 minutes it's exactly 1:25pm driver or OxiFresh services never showed, Irate at this point when I call back and they say Mr.Walton we don't have you scheduled. Extremely pissed off for wasting my whole day waiting on a company with this being my first experience with OxiFresh Carpet Cleaning Service not only will I tell of this first time horrible experience but will recommend other companies. P.S. Very Pissed off Mr. Walton Anon. - 04/01/2017
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)