Bill Sakalares

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Rogers, AR

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 636 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Service was very good. Bill explained everything what he will be doing and did a great job. AS. - Bentonville, AR - 05/21/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AH. - Rogers, AR - 05/12/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Bill the gentleman that came to the house was really nice it was a very excellent job carpet looks great but I thank him and you people for setting this up you have a very good day JK. - Rogers, AR - 04/22/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LF. - Bella Vista, AR - 04/21/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I like the way Bill explains everything to you before he begins to start cleaning and very likable!! He works hard and tells you how to completely the carpet from staying damp. He is very knowledgeable about his work and uses what he needs to solve stains, dog problems, and any issue you have!! I will continue to use his services. He comes promptly and works continually until satisfied!! This is my 2nd experience with Bill and would recommend over any other carpet cleaner service!! He’s the BEST!! KG. - Rogers, AR - 04/08/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AJ. - Rogers, AR - 04/08/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Customer service was great. My three year old loved his company and he was very patient with her. Carpet looks great also. BR. - Springdale, AR - 04/07/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Thank you Bill for bringing my carpet back to life! The pet stain/ smells are gone and the smell is clean and fresh, not overpowering- won’t use anyone else from here on! TL. - Bentonville, AR - 04/02/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LW. - Rogers, AR - 03/10/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)