Rafael Asuaje and Ramon Asuaje

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Calgary, AB

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 84 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
All the services were explained to me in detail, and the representative that came to our house was very professional and courteous. We were thrilled with the job that was done on our carpeting, and it seemed to take no time at all! AB. - Calgary, AB - 08/26/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. BM. - Calgary, AB - 08/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpet was quite soiled and I was so happy with the results LB. - Calgary, AB - 08/13/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Rafael was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was willing to answer questions about the carpet cleaning process as it was all happening. He also left us a bottle of carpet spot cleaner, which I appreciate and is great value added to his services. TL. - Calgary, AB - 08/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
He was on time, quick and effective. Great service, and well worth the amount I spent. I would absolutely use these guys again. LR. - Calgary, AB - 08/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Clean professional JF. - Calgary, AB - 08/02/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service was prompt and professional. We would not hesitate to have him back. AR. - Calgary, AB - 08/01/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nice service man/ JB. - Calgary, AB - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The communication, acknowledge and suggestions YL. - Calgary, AB - 07/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very thorough explanation of services, high quality effectiveness of actual carpet clean, carpet isnt soaked for hours, pet friendly (no bad chemicals), environmentally friendly. Rafeal was very conscientious and very pleasant. NP. - Calgary, AB - 07/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)